Sick Day

Well, I’m sick. As in vomit every 2 hours kind of sick. I’m never like this and it’s pretty awful.  Not quite sure what to do with myself. I guess I’ll sleep since I was too busy throwing up to sleep at all last night. It’s weird, because I’m not even going to class today and I never ever skip class. What do you do when you’re sick? Eat jello and drink ginger ale? I would love to do that right now, but that requires walking to the store, something I’m not really up to at the moment. I hope I sleep and this all wears off… Anyway, enjoy your day!

Leave a comment

Filed under complaint department

Leave a Reply

