What Makes Life So Sweet

I was perusing through Print Society this morning, looking for some fresh art to breathe some life into my apartment. After clicking around for a few minutes I stumbled upon this beautiful embroidery with this line from an Emily Dickinson poem, “that it will never come again is what makes life so sweet.” Not only do I think this is absolutely beautiful, but Emily Dickinson is my favorite poet. Unfortunately, the print is completely sold out, I won’t be buying to frame and hang in my apartment. The artist has many other beautiful, affordable prints available for sale online.

Artist: Allie Coate

Leave a comment

Filed under Art

Leave a Reply

