Roadblock.

I’m not creative right now. I don’t know what to do about it. I want to write, I want to take photos, anything but my creativity has up and left me. Trying to be as proactive as I can be in a situation like this, I googled “writing ideas” and came upon this website: http://www.creativewritingprompts.com/. I know it’s corny and it’s weird, but I think it might work and I might actually get something out of it. Who knows. Stay tuned because I have a feeling something great will come from this.

Leave a comment

Filed under self-help, writing

Leave a Reply

